Depussy – Electric Poltergeist EP

Title : Electric Poltergeist EP
Release Date : 27/01/2017
Label :
Catalog ref. : MELT00011
Format : Digital Download

Multi-genre producer Depussy makes a most welcome, triumphant & dark return to Melting Clock Records with his Techno single Electric Poltergeist. Includes remixes from Ben Solar, M.R.T.N. & Melting Clock Records’ Tech-house maestro SutajioWest.